Celebrating some Past GNAAS leaders

Pr. Kwasi Ansah Adu

Current President, Quebec Conference of SDA, Canada

First  GNAAS  National President (1981/82

Eld. Emmanuel          Anyimadu

Current Clerk of  Ghana  Parliament

GNAAS  National    President (1986/87)

Pr. Kwabena       Donkor

(Associate Director– Biblical Research Institute of General Conference)

Past GNAAS leader


Leave a comment

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.