Celebrating some Past GNAAS leaders

Pr. Kwasi Ansah Adu

Current President, Quebec Conference of SDA, Canada

First  GNAAS  National President (1981/82

Eld. Emmanuel          Anyimadu

Current Clerk of  Ghana  Parliament

GNAAS  National    President (1986/87)

Pr. Kwabena       Donkor

(Associate Director– Biblical Research Institute of General Conference)

Past GNAAS leader


Leave a comment

This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience.